Server/MainForm.cs
Sun, 31 Aug 2014 18:33:05 +0200 Adding support for power on/off.
Sun, 31 Aug 2014 17:44:18 +0200 Fixing issue with interval zero exception.
Sun, 31 Aug 2014 16:21:50 +0200 Renaming some of our new display settings classes.
Sun, 31 Aug 2014 16:12:59 +0200 Extending our settings framework to store custom settings for each display type.
Sat, 30 Aug 2014 19:24:47 +0200 Timer interval can now be set and is persisted.
Sat, 30 Aug 2014 18:45:06 +0200 Adding support for display type selection.
Tue, 26 Aug 2014 19:24:04 +0200 Now requesting extra info on auto start-up too.
Fri, 22 Aug 2014 22:48:30 +0200 Client now supports text alignment through our new TextField.
Fri, 22 Aug 2014 10:44:45 +0200 Adding buttons to test our alignment setup.
Thu, 21 Aug 2014 21:54:57 +0200 Adding support to open different MiniDisplay type.
Wed, 20 Aug 2014 18:02:30 +0200 Adding Design tab.
Tue, 19 Aug 2014 21:26:17 +0200 Font height now also checked on startup.
Tue, 19 Aug 2014 17:29:52 +0200 Adding warning when newly selected font is too height.
Sun, 17 Aug 2014 22:30:30 +0200 Adding text field support to our tree view.
Sat, 16 Aug 2014 11:15:42 +0200 Adding texts fields to our test client.
Fri, 15 Aug 2014 13:26:38 +0200 Reworking our protocols. Client name now displayed in our clients tab.
Fri, 15 Aug 2014 11:11:17 +0200 Fixing our client issue with static MainForm overwritten when using multiple clients.
Fri, 15 Aug 2014 10:20:01 +0200 Still trying to setup WCF for us to work nicely.
Thu, 14 Aug 2014 18:37:23 +0200 Client/Server duplex is still a mess in C#.
Thu, 14 Aug 2014 10:41:44 +0200 Adding option to select fixed pitch font only.
Thu, 14 Aug 2014 10:19:53 +0200 Adding suspend/resume button.
Thu, 14 Aug 2014 09:30:14 +0200 Fixing hang when closing server with live client due to client instance context
Thu, 14 Aug 2014 09:11:27 +0200 Adding interface library.
Thu, 14 Aug 2014 00:23:18 +0200 Adding server closing notification to clients.
Wed, 13 Aug 2014 23:02:40 +0200 Now support duplex mode with new client.
Tue, 12 Aug 2014 20:55:50 +0200 Adding our client implementation. Moving server into its own folder.