Server/MainForm.cs
Tue, 10 Feb 2015 17:14:27 +0100 Liscense and Copyright fix.
Tue, 10 Feb 2015 15:41:34 +0100 More consistent clock and clear support.
Mon, 09 Feb 2015 22:47:13 +0100 Fixing div by zero in network signal animation code of GP1212 displays.
Mon, 09 Feb 2015 20:13:28 +0100 Fancy network signal animation.
Mon, 09 Feb 2015 20:06:30 +0100 MDM166AA: Now showing local network connection and internet connection status.
Mon, 09 Feb 2015 18:25:14 +0100 Adding basic support for networks.
Mon, 09 Feb 2015 11:09:33 +0100 Audio tab now displaying default audio device name.
Sun, 08 Feb 2015 20:26:36 +0100 MDM166AA: Adding support for volume label.
Sun, 08 Feb 2015 18:56:43 +0100 Audio: Taking icon statuc count into account.
Sun, 08 Feb 2015 18:34:00 +0100 Audio: adding support for mute status.
Sun, 08 Feb 2015 17:27:02 +0100 Adding 'Audio' tab.
Sat, 07 Feb 2015 14:39:03 +0100 Cleaning up design tab by removing layout debug buttons.
Sat, 07 Feb 2015 13:51:30 +0100 MiniDisplay: Improved icon APIs.
Thu, 05 Feb 2015 22:28:27 +0100 Server: Adding icon support
Thu, 05 Feb 2015 17:04:59 +0100 Server: Adding scrolling speed setting.
Wed, 04 Feb 2015 21:55:45 +0100 Making display resize work.
Wed, 04 Feb 2015 17:44:25 +0100 Adding events for display closed/opened.
Wed, 04 Feb 2015 15:48:08 +0100 Setting layout size according to display.
Fri, 23 Jan 2015 18:33:51 +0100 Adding label "scale to fit" functionality.
Fri, 23 Jan 2015 15:20:32 +0100 Fixing crash when changing font while in bitmap layout.
Sun, 18 Jan 2015 19:25:56 +0100 Clearing screen when last client disconnects.
Sun, 18 Jan 2015 19:01:29 +0100 Clear the screen on startup if not in debug mode.
Sun, 18 Jan 2015 18:32:32 +0100 Adding tray icon context menu.
Sun, 18 Jan 2015 18:11:32 +0100 Adding tray icon support and minimize to tray option.
Sun, 18 Jan 2015 12:35:22 +0100 Auto Start should work.
Sat, 17 Jan 2015 10:57:30 +0100 Update checks now gives notification when the application is already up-to-date.
Thu, 15 Jan 2015 19:18:25 +0100 Adding application update button.
Tue, 16 Dec 2014 16:35:55 +0100 Adding indicators layout demo.
Tue, 16 Dec 2014 10:59:10 +0100 Onlu update client tree view when needed.
Sun, 26 Oct 2014 16:16:57 +0100 Removing specific functions for setting text and bitmap.
Sat, 25 Oct 2014 13:35:11 +0200 Now having a single class for both text and bitmap field.
Tue, 14 Oct 2014 19:32:09 +0200 Support row and column span.
Mon, 13 Oct 2014 21:42:42 +0200 Cleaning up control creation code.
Mon, 13 Oct 2014 21:21:53 +0200 Bitmap field now mostly working.
Mon, 13 Oct 2014 20:05:48 +0200 Ground work for supporting generic field and bitmap ones.
Fri, 03 Oct 2014 18:43:55 +0200 Adding current client concept.
Mon, 22 Sep 2014 17:23:35 +0200 TableLayout now support row and column styles.
Mon, 22 Sep 2014 16:04:26 +0200 Adding the possibility for clients to define a basic layout.
Mon, 22 Sep 2014 13:21:00 +0200 Implement generic function to regenerate our display table layout.
Mon, 22 Sep 2014 13:00:27 +0200 Adding and removing row is now working.
Mon, 22 Sep 2014 10:05:45 +0200 Trying to fix our design time issues with table layout control.
Sun, 21 Sep 2014 21:51:01 +0200 Fixing table borders in non-inverted mode.
Sun, 21 Sep 2014 19:07:18 +0200 Simplifying client construction.
Sun, 21 Sep 2014 13:15:52 +0200 Renaming stuff.
Mon, 01 Sep 2014 19:23:36 +0200 Now displaying font width and height.
Sun, 31 Aug 2014 21:34:58 +0200 GP1212A02: Clock support.
Sun, 31 Aug 2014 18:33:05 +0200 Adding support for power on/off.
Sun, 31 Aug 2014 17:44:18 +0200 Fixing issue with interval zero exception.
Sun, 31 Aug 2014 16:21:50 +0200 Renaming some of our new display settings classes.
Sun, 31 Aug 2014 16:12:59 +0200 Extending our settings framework to store custom settings for each display type.
Sat, 30 Aug 2014 19:24:47 +0200 Timer interval can now be set and is persisted.
Sat, 30 Aug 2014 18:45:06 +0200 Adding support for display type selection.
Tue, 26 Aug 2014 19:24:04 +0200 Now requesting extra info on auto start-up too.
Fri, 22 Aug 2014 22:48:30 +0200 Client now supports text alignment through our new TextField.
Fri, 22 Aug 2014 10:44:45 +0200 Adding buttons to test our alignment setup.
Thu, 21 Aug 2014 21:54:57 +0200 Adding support to open different MiniDisplay type.
Wed, 20 Aug 2014 18:02:30 +0200 Adding Design tab.
Tue, 19 Aug 2014 21:26:17 +0200 Font height now also checked on startup.
Tue, 19 Aug 2014 17:29:52 +0200 Adding warning when newly selected font is too height.
Sun, 17 Aug 2014 22:30:30 +0200 Adding text field support to our tree view.